25% discount

Various Artists - RAMM200

Label: RAM Records Cat: RAMM200 Format: VINYL
3 X 12" VINYL 5 Tracks + 320k MP3 £18.74 Buy 3 x 12" Vinyl


A1. Culture Shock - Piano Dark [Original Dub]
B1. Mind Vortex - Future Fold
C1. June Miller - Robots & Romans [Audio Remix]
D1. Kryptic Minds - The Truth [InsideInfo Remix]
E1. Rene LaVice - The Calling VIP

Related products


Product Info

For this incredible landmark release we decided to go all out with the vinyl format! The vinyl is a triple gatefold release, with a RAMM200 etching on the F side of the Third vinyl. Also included, is a limited edition special UV gloss poster which has every one of Ram Records 200 releases on it!  The alluring package is finished off with a smooth, die cut '200' front cover. Order your copy now!