DC Breaks - Different Breed [VINYL]

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM and if purchased will be despatched for delivery on Monday 3rd April.
Please note other items in your basket will also be held until this date.
Label: RAM Records Cat: RAMMLP27 Format: VINYL
3 X 12" VINYL 6 Tracks + 320k MP3 £26.00 Pre Order 3 x 12" Vinyl


A1. DC Breaks - Never Stop
A2. DC Breaks - Underground
B1. DC Breaks - No One Like You feat. Niara Scarlett
B2. DC Breaks - Step Up
C1. DC Breaks - Everybody
C2. DC Breaks - Moving On

Related products

DownloadDifferent Breed [Digital]

Product Info